Loading

Contact Us

Would you like a quote, or do you have a question or special request?
Use the form below to send us an email or call us on 1300 134 659.

 

TRIPLE CERTIFIED

ACW is certified in the standards of ISO 9001, AS/NZS 4801 and ISO 14001.

We have robust Quality Assurance, OH&S and Environmental Management Systems incorporating best practice protocols to ensure we always meet (or beat!) your expectations. And if there’s an issue, we’ll get it sorted, with no excuses.

 

HEAD OFFICE
3/217 Mickleham Road
Tullamarine VIC 3043
+61 3 9310 5533 / 1300 134 659
info@teamacw.com.au

Raymond Eid, Managing Director
+61 418 582 121
raymond.eid@teamacw.com.au

Fred Wardan, General Manager
+ 61 491 176 055
fred.wardan@teamacw.com.au

Tony Guglielmo, National Operations Manager
+61 417 349 255
tony.guglielmo@teamacw.com.au

David Deguara, National Manager, ACW Property
+61 490 384 578
david.deguara@teamacw.com.au

Johann Galliani, National Manager, ACW Energy
+61 408 002 991
johann.galliani@teamacw.com.au

Steve Dall’Armi, National Sales Manager
+61 430 139 690
steve.dallarmi@teamacw.com.au

 

Our team is on call 24/7/365.
If you’d like to say hello, please find individual contact
details below.

 

VIC
Ange Tsakalis
State Operations Manager
0418 543 043

Alex Fisicaro
Contracts / Business Development
+61 433 383 251
alex.fisicaro@teamacw.com.au

Kylie Smith
Contracts Manager
+61 429 476 869
kylie.smith@teamacw.com.au

Phillip Sdregas
Contracts Manager
+61 490 039 930
phillip.sdregas@teamacw.com.au

Sam Guzzardi
ACW Property
+61 449 253 893
sam.guzzardi@teamacw.com.au

Sasha Tabinor
Contracts Manager
+61 490 382 214
sasha.tabinor@teamacw.com.au

WA
Kevin Boodhoo
State Operations Manager
+61 490 385 070
kevin.boodhoo@teamacw.com.au

Maria Gray
Business Development Executive
+61 429 385 909
maria.gray@teamacw.com.au

SA & NT
Daniel Puopolo
State Operations Manager
+61 427 025 870
daniel.puopolo@teamacw.com.au

Sandy Wijethunga
Contracts Manager
+61 416 187 847
sandyw@teamacw.com.au

NSW
Sam Baissari
State Manager
+61 421 343 727
sam.baissari@teamacw.com.au

ALL STATES
Sandra Bonciani
HR Manager
+61 3 9310 5533
sandra.bonciani@teamacw.com.au

Carolyn Uzelac
Head of Marketing & Innovation
+61 417 346 847
carolyn.uzelac@teamacw.com.au