Loading

Contact Us

Would you like a quote, or do you have a question or special request?
Use the form below to send an email, or call us on 1300 134 659.

 
Contact

TRIPLE CERTIFIED

ACW is certified in the standards of ISO 9001, AS/NZS 4801 and ISO 14001.

We have a robust Quality Assurance, Health & Safety and Environmental Management System incorporating best practice procedures to deliver the highest standard of service.

 

HEAD OFFICE

3/217 Mickleham Road
Tullamarine VIC 3043

t: (03) 9310 5533 / 1300 134 659
f: (03) 9310 5611 / 1300 857 949
e: info@teamacw.com.au

Raymond Eid, Managing Director

m: 0418 582 121
e: raymond.eid@teamacw.com.au

 

Tony Guglielmo, National Operations Manager

m: 0417 349 255
e: tony.guglielmo@teamacw.com.au

 

Carolyn Uzelac, National Sales & Marketing Manager

m: 0417 346 847
e: carolyn.uzelac@teamacw.com.au

 

Our Team

Our team is on call 24/7/365. Feel free to get in touch using the details below.

 

VIC

Alex Fisicaro
Business Development Executive

m: 0433 383 251
e: alex.fisicaro@teamacw.com.au

 

Paul Eid
State Operations Manager

m: 0416 187 847
e: paul.eid@teamacw.com.au

WA

Maria Gray
Business Development Executive

m: 0429 385 909
e: maria.gray@teamacw.com.au

 

Kevin Boodhoo
State Operations Manager

m: 0490 385 070
e: kevin.boodhoo@teamacw.com.au

 

SA & NT

Steve Dall’Armi
Business Development Manager

m: 0430 139 690
e: steve.dallarmi@teamacw.com.au

 

Dan Mara
Contract Manager

m: 0404 887 283
e: dan.mara@teamacw.com.au

QLD & TAS

Tony Guglielmo
National Operations Manager

m: 0417 349 255
e: tony.guglielmo@teamacw.com.au

 

NSW

Sam Baissari
State Manager

m: 0421 343 727
e: sam.baissari@teamacw.com.au